Want to know who won the Spirit of the GUMBALL 3000 award this year or years past? Look no further. Below is the full list of teams that have won the GUBMALL 3000 and where/how to follow them.

2015 – Stockholm to Vegas

Spirit of Gumball 2013 award winners – Team KQWest (pictured above)

Cars driven – modified Porsche Turbo 997TT 775 HP Edition

2014 Tory Belleci and Joel Zimmerman Spirit of the Gumball 3000 Winners2014 – Miami to Ibiza

Spirit of Gumball 2014 award winners – Team Purrari (watch the award)

They drove the infamous “Purrari” a wrapped Ferrari 458 Italia in a Nyan Cat theme. Watch Deadmau5′ Gumball 3000 teaser with full view of the Purrari, click here.

Fun Fact: Ferrari sent Joel a cease and desist letter for using his custom “Purrari” badges on the car. Their claim was that they looked similar to their branding. As if the full Nyan Cat wrap didn’t give it away.

2013 Spirit of the Gumball 3000 Winners2013 – Copenhagen to Monaco (15th Anniversary)

Spirit of Gumball 2013 award winners – Team Galag (watch full movie)

Team 73 – THE TG-1

Team 74 – The Tumbler (the Batmobile)

2012 Spirit of the Gumball 3000 Winner2012 – New York to Los Angeles

Spirit of Gumball 2012 award winners – Team Morgan Motor (watch full movie)

Team 23 – In an open top Morgan 3 Wheeler!

Fun Fact: Charles is the grandson of Henry Frederick Stanley Morgan who founded the Morgan Motor Company.

2011 – London to Istanbul

Jukka, Jarppi, HP, JarnoSpirit of Gumball 2011 award winners – The Dudesons – Twitter @The_Dudesons

They drove in a Cadillac Escalade wrapped as a Dudeson themed ambulance.

Fun Fact: While driving in Bulgaria on the way to Istanbul the Dudesons were passed by a donkey drawn cart. (watch here)

2010 – London to New York

Team Pavo GumballSpirit of Gumball 2010 award winners – Team Pavo – IG @teampavo Twitter @teampavo

They drove a Mercedes-Benz ML63 AMG and a Ferrari 612 Scaglietti.